Tuesdays 5am-7am Pacific Time
"The Sacred Life Project"

Wednesdays 5pm-6pm Pacific Time
"Clear Thinking for A Clear Understanding"

 

Listener dial-in (626) 414-3537
Web URL http://www.blogtalkradio.com/faheem-shuaibe

Monday: "A Clear Understanding Of Wealth Creation"
4:30 to 6:30 pm Pacific Time / 7:30-9:30pm Eastern Time

Wednesday: "All Things Human"
Imam Faheem Shuaibe, will address all things that affect and arise from "The Human Condition"; Business, Politics, Education, Culture and Religion.
5:00am-7:00am Pacific Time / 8:00-10:00am Eastern Time

Friday: Jumu'ah Broadcast
These shows will be the Jumu'ah Khutbas delivered from Masjidul Waritheen In Oakland, California.
1:30-2:30 Pacific Time / 4:30-5:30 Eastern Time

Saturday: Universal Dimensions Of Leadership (Skills Training)
These shows will be Universal Leadership Skills training sessions designed to equip the listener with all skills sets related to successful contemporary leadership in any configuration of human organization. From the Community of Self to the Largest Community Organization.
8am-10am Saturday Pacific Time / 11am-1pm Eastern Time

Sundays: Al-Islam and Modern Science
In these shows, Faheem will review and discuss modern scientific discoveries, particularly regarding the human being's form, nature and powers, in the light of The Quran, The Prophet (pbuh) and the insights of Imam W. Deen Mohammed (raa)
11:00am-1:00pm Pacific Time / 2:00pm-4:00pm Eastern Time

Order Page  |  Archives  |  Calendar  |  Home  |   New  |  Contact